Upgrade\ Downgrade hosting plan

How to Upgrade\ Downgrade hosting plan

By creating an account at the Client Area, you can Upgrade or downgrade your hosting plans.

  1. Log in to your account on the Client Area 
  2. In the main menu, click Hosting and Services> My Hosting and Services
  3. A window will appear with a list of all of your hosting packages
  4. Choose the hosting plan you want to upgrade or downgrade via click View Details
  5. Choose upgrade/ downgrade package from the list of actions
  6. A window will appear with a list of all hosting packages
  7. Choose the plan that suits you by clicking on Choose a service or product
  8. A window will appear including details of the new hosting price and the amount of the upgrade/ downgrade
  9. Click on the press to continue
  10. Complete the payment process with one of our payment methods

How to complete the payment process

See payment knowledgebase lessons

Notice

The activation of the new plan is accepted after paying the amount of the due bill

Share this:
Updated on February 18, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles