تثبيت البرامج باستخدام Softaculous 

Softaculous هي أداة ضمن cPanel يمكنك استخدامها لتثبيت البرامج بسهولة مثل WordPress أو Joomla. لا يعد استخدام Softaculous لتثبيت البرامج أمرًا سهلاً فحسب ، بل إنه يوفر وقتًا كبيرًا لأنه يقوم بأتمتة العديد من المهام الشاقة المرتبطة بتثبيت البرنامج.

خطوات تثبيت البرامج

سوف نوضح كيفية تثبيت برنامج باستخدام Softaculous. على الرغم من وجود أكثر من 200 برنامج يمكنك تثبيته باستخدام Softaculous، إلا أن خطوات التثبيت هي نفسها مهما اختلفت البرامج

البحث عن البرنامج المناسب

  1. أدخل إلى حسابك على لوحة تحكم cPanel
  2. من قائمة Software انقر على أيقونة  Softaculous
  3. انقر على البرنامج الذي ترغب في تثبيته

أنواع البرامج التي يمكن تثبيتها:

Top Scripts

Browsing programs

من ضمن أهم البرامج النصية، ستجد قائمة بالبرامج الأكثر شعبية المستخدمة على الويب اليوم. على سبيل المثال، يتم وضع WordPress ، أحد البرامج الأكثر شعبية على الويب، في الجزء العلوي من القائمة. إذا كنت ترغب في استعراض البرامج المتاحة، التي يمكنك تثبيتها باستخدام برنامج softaculous ، انقر فوق أي فئة في القائمة اليمنى. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت مهتمًا بالعثور على برنامج يمكنك استخدامه لتشغيل مدونة ، فانقر فوق فئة المدونات. سترى بعد ذلك قائمة من تطبيقات التدوين تظهر.

تثبيت البرنامج

  1. انقر زر التثبيت -الموجود أعلى وصف البرنامج-
  2. املأ جميع تفاصيل التثبيت، ثم انقر فوق الزر install في أسفل الصفحة.
  3. إذا كنت تريد إرسال نسخة من تفاصيل التثبيت بالبريد الإلكتروني للرجوع إليها لاحقًا، فأدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني في الخانة الموجودة بجوار تفاصيل تثبيت البريد الإلكتروني إلى -الموجود باتجاه أسفل الصفحة-
  4. بعد النقر فوق زر install، سترى شريط التقدم الذي يحدد مقدار الوقت المتبقي للتثبيت. عند تثبيت البرنامج الجديد، سترى رسالة مشابهة للرسالة التالية: تهانينا، تم تثبيت البرنامج بنجاح
  5.  سيظهر بعد ذلك عمومًا رابطين، أحدهما رابط لموقعك الجديد والآخر رابطًا إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول إلى موقعك
تنويه

إذا تلقيت خطأ يفيد بوجود ملفات تعارض في ملفات مثل: robots.txt أو .htaccess أو ما إلى ذلك، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى File Manager وحذف الملفات من ملف public_html الخاص بك. بعد ذلك، ثم أعد خطوات تثبيت البرامج.

 

مشاركة الدرس:
تم التحديث في فبراير 3, 2020

هل الدرس قدم المساعدة ومفيد لكم؟

دروس ذات صلة

How to Install Software Using Softaculous

Softaculous is a tool within your cPanel that you can use to easily install software such as WordPress or Joomla. Using Softaculous to install software is not just easy, it is a big time saver because it automates many of the tedious tasks involved with software installation.

Software installation steps

In this tutorial, we will show you how to install software using Softaculous. Even though there are over 200 programs you can install with Softaculous, the installation procedure for each one follows the same basic steps.

Finding the right software

  1. Log into your cPanel
  2. Click the Softaculous link, which is located under the Software/Services section
  3. Click on the software you would like to install

Types of software that can be installed:

Browsing programs
Top Scripts
If you want to browse through the available software you can install using Softaculous, click on any category in the left menu. For example, if you’re interested in finding software you can use to run a blog, click the Blogs category. You will then see a listing of blogging applications show. Under Top Scripts, you will find a listing of the most popular programs being used on the web today. For example, WordPress, one of the most popular programs on the web, is listed at the top of the list.

Installing Software

  1. Click the Install button (located above the description of the software)
  2. Fill out all of the installation details and then click the Install button at the bottom of the page.
  3. If you want to email yourself a copy of these installation details for later reference, enter your email address next to Email installation details to (located towards the bottom of the page).
  4. After clicking the Install button, you will see a progress bar dictating how much time is left for the installation. When your new software has been installed, you’ll see a message similar to the following: Congratulations, the software was installed successfully.
  5. You will then generally see two links, one link to your new site and the other a link to your site’s login page.
Notice

If you get an error that there are conflicting files with files like: robots.txt, .htaccess, etc., you can go to File Manager and delete the files from your public_html file. Then, repeat the software installation steps.

Share this:
Updated on February 1, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles